برنامج المساعدة في التأجير في حالات الطوارئ

تفخر سلطات الإسكان في مدينة بويز ومقاطعة آدا (BCACHA) بإدارة برنامج مساعدة الإيجار في حالات الطوارئ (ERAP). تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لتقديم المساعدة للمستأجرين في مقاطعة Ada الذين يواجهون صعوبات مالية نتيجة لوباء COVID-19. إذا كنت تستأجر حاليًا وعانت أسرتك من صعوبات مالية بسبب COVID-19 ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لتلقي إيجار طارئ و / أو مساعدة المرافق.

لكي تكون مؤهلاً ، يجب عليك:

  • كن مقيمًا في مقاطعة Ada * ؛
  • لديك اتفاقية إيجار سارية ؛
  • استيفاء معايير الأهلية للدخل ؛
  • لديك خسارة موثقة في الدخل بسبب COVID-19 ؛
  • لا يجوز لك تلقي المساعدة في الإيجار أو المرافق من أي مصدر آخر (بما في ذلك المساعدة الفيدرالية والولائية والمحلية) ؛

يعتمد الحد الأقصى من المساعدة التي يمكن للأسر الحصول عليها على الحاجة وتوافر التمويل. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الأهلية ، أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إكمال الطلب ، يرجى الاتصال (208) 363-9710 أو البريد الإلكتروني حقبةp@bcacha.org.

*هام: يجب على المقيمين خارج مقاطعة Ada التقديم هنا.

من سياسة BCACHA أن نرى أن كل فرد بغض النظر عن العرق أو الدين أو اللون أو الجنس أو العمر أو الأصل القومي أو الحالة الأسرية أو الهوية الجنسية أو التوجه الجنسي أو الإعاقة يجب أن يتمتع بفرص متساوية في الحصول على سكن ميسور التكلفة. إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص في عائلتك شخصًا معاقًا ، وتحتاج إلى سكن محدد من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من برامجنا وخدماتنا ، فيرجى تقديم طلب كتابي أو الاتصال بمكتبنا على 9710-363 (208).

EMERGENCY RENTAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

The Boise City & Ada County Housing Authorities (BCACHA) is proud to administer the Emergency Rental Assistance Program (ERAP). This program is designed to provide assistance to Ada County renters facing financial hardship as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic. If you are currently renting and your household has experienced financial hardship due to COVID-19, you may be eligible to receive emergency rent and/or utility assistance.

In order to qualify you must:

  • Be an Ada County resident*;
  • Have a current lease agreement;
  • Meet income eligibility criteria;
  • Have a documented loss of income due to COVID-19;
  • Be at risk of homelessness or housing instability;
  • You may not receive rent or utility assistance from any other source (including federal, state, and local assistance);

The maximum amount of assistance households can receive is dependent upon need and funding availability. If you have any questions about eligibility, or if you need assistance completing the application, please call (208) 363-9710 or email erap@bcacha.org.

*Important: Residents outside of Ada County must apply here.

It is the policy of BCACHA to see that every individual regardless of race, religion, color, sex, age, national origin, familial status, gender identity, sexual orientation, or disability shall have equal opportunity in accessing affordable housing. If you or anyone in your family is a person with disabilities, and you require a specific accommodation in order to fully utilize our programs and services, please submit a request in writing or contact our office at (208) 363-9710.