الملاك

برنامج مساعدة الإيجار في حالات الطوارئ- بوابة المالك

Yardi Rent Relief هي المزود الجديد للبرامج لبرنامج مساعدة التأجير في حالات الطوارئ التابع لـ BCACHA. سهلت Yardi على المتقدمين وأصحاب العقارات التقديم لأن كل شيء موجود عبر الإنترنت في مكان واحد. سوف تكون قادرًا على بدء وتقديم الطلب ، والتحقق من تقدم طلبك جميعًا في البوابة. يمكن للمستأجرين البدء في تقديم الطلبات في البوابة اعتبارًا من 4/4/22. ومع ذلك ، فإن بوابة المالك متاحة الآن لك للتسجيل وإعداد العقارات الخاصة بك للدفع.

يبدأ التسجيل بشخص واحد يقوم بالتسجيل كمسؤول أول لشركة إدارة الممتلكات بالكامل (أو أي مؤسسة أخرى تقوم بإعداد العديد من المستخدمين المالكين). يمكن إضافة مستخدمين آخرين لاحقًا في عملية التسجيل ، ولكن واحد فقط يمكن لمستخدم المالك القيام بالتسجيل الأولي. يجب أن يكون هذا هو الشخص الذي سيسجل الدخول إلى البوابة بشكل متكرر ويشرف على جميع المعلومات الموجودة داخلها. لا يلزم أن يكون المالك المسؤول الأول هو المالك.

التسجيل في الموقع

إذا قدم المستأجر الخاص بك طلبًا وأدخل معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، فستتلقى دعوة للتسجيل في الموقع وإكمال جزء المالك من الطلب. إذا كنت قد سجلت بالفعل ، فستظل بحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول وقبول الدعوة واتباع خطوات التقديم لمقدم الطلب هذا (الاتصال بممتلكات ، وتحميل دفتر الأستاذ أو بيان المبلغ المستحق) والمتابعة من خلال علامة التبويب إرسال للتوقيع و إرسال.

طرق الدفع

ACH: الإيداع المباشر للغاية مستحسن للتأكد من أنك لا تواجه أي تأخير في تلقي مدفوعات المساعدة الإيجارية. إذا حددت الدفع عبر ACH ، فسترى الدفع في غضون أيام قليلة فقط.

الشيك: تتطلب الشيكات وقت معالجة إضافيًا ويجب إرسالها بالبريد إلى الكيان / العنوان المدرج في W9. إذا كانت المعلومات التي تدخلها على W9 و / أو بوابة إغاثة الإيجار غير صحيحة ، فسيتم تأخير دفعتك. يتم إرسال الشيكات مباشرة من Rent Relief وتخضع لتأخير تسليم USPS.

* نظرًا لتأخيرات الخدمات البريدية ، نشجع بشدة اختيار ACH لضمان استلام الدفع على الفور. تتراوح أوقات تسليم البريد الحالية بين 10-20 يومًا *

انقر هنا للوصول إلى المزيد دليل بوابة المالك

Landlords

Emergency Rental Assistance Program- Landlord Portal

Yardi Rent Relief is the new software provider for BCACHA’s Emergency Rental Assistance Program. Yardi has made it easier for applicants and landlords to apply because everything is online in one place. You will be able to start and submit application, and check your application progress all in the portal. Tenants may begin submitting applications in the portal starting 4/4/22. However, the Landlord portal is now available for you to register and setup your properties for payment.

Registration begins with one single person registering as the Initial Admin for the entire property management company (or other organization that would be setting up multiple landlord users). Other users can be added later into the registration process, but only one landlord user can do the initial registration. This should be the person who will log into the portal most frequently and oversee all information within it. The initial admin landlord does not need to be the owner.

Registering for the Site

If your tenant submits an application and enters your contact information, you will receive an invitation to register for the site and complete the landlord portion of the application. If you have already registered, you will still need to log in and accept the invitation and follow the application steps for that applicant (connect to a property, upload a rent ledger or amount due statement) and follow through to the Submit tab to Sign and Submit.

Payment Methods

ACH: Direct deposit is highly recommended to ensure you don’t experience any delays in receiving rental assistance payments. If you’ve selected payment via ACH, you will see payment in only a few days.

Check: Checks require additional processing time and must be mailed to the entity/address listed on the W9. If the information you enter on the W9 and/or the Rent Relief portal is incorrect, your payment will be delayed. Checks are sent directly from Rent Relief and are subject to USPS delivery delays.

*Due to Postal Services delays, we highly encourage selecting ACH to ensure payment is received promptly. Current mail delivery times are ranging between 10-20 days*

Click here to access additional Landlord Portal Guidance